5 Reasons I continue to shop at Old Navy

Standard

Have you ever had a wall make your day?

Have you ever even tried?

I didn’t think so.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Loving my wide leg silky pants that I basically stole from Old Navy. “Basically stole” meaning I paid $19.99 (I’m not a criminal, people).

Aside from that charming, cerulean wall above (which is a pretty rare find in this town), that item was my best find all week!

You can find a similar pair here.

Old Navy is always a staple on my shopping route and here’s why:

1. It has a large selection of inexpensive, on trend (to the nano-second) items.

2. There is always a sale.

3.Hot Color. It could be in the form of tees, dresses, bags, or accessories. Rest assured, they will have it.

4. I found this, just while writing this post. Can you say “Helloooooo spring!”?

5. If you have kiddos, the price cannot be beat.

 Next week: My other true love, H & M.

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: Black and Blue and Green All Over « The Dish by Trish

Leave a comment